Default welcome msg!

When Angels Dream 2

An hour of deeply relaxing instrumental music based on Classical Indian ragas for healing, massage and meditation. Features esraj, bamboo flute, keyboards and harmonica with angelic vocalizations, no lyrics. 62 min.

Artist: Anton Mizerak

Track List

  1. Bhairavi (opening)

  2. Bhairavi (duet)

  3. Bhairavi (finale)

  4. Mountain Meadow Meditation

  5. Ocean Bliss

This item is not-refundable

  • Cruelty-Free
- +


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: When Angels Dream 2