Default welcome msg!


Nature’s Gift

Inspired by the Muir Woods in Marin, CA, Mikael's original piano compositions intertwine with keyboards, wind chimes, and wind and bird sounds. Music for the mind to lift your spirit and fill you with joy. 61 minutes.

Artist: James Mikael

Song List

  1. Wind Dance

  2. Nature's Gift

  3. A Child's Love

  4. Spiritus

  5. Song of Universal Love

  6. Universal Love Currents

  7. Roots & Wings

  8. Luminous Mediation

  9. Springs of Life

  10. Nature's Gift Reprise


This item is not-refundable

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price $11.99

  • Cruelty-Free


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nature’s Gift